top of page

Board of Directors

Directors 

TOWN OF AJAX

Councillor M. Crawford

905 550-1133

marilyn.crawford@ajax.ca

MUNICIPALITY OF CLARINGTON

Councillor S. Elhajjeh

905-623-3379 ext. 2003

selhajjeh@clarington.net 

Councillor C. Traill

905-623-3379 ext. 2003

ctraill@clarington.net

Local Citizen Representative: R. Hooper


CITY OF OSHAWA

Councillor B. Chapman (Vice Chair)

905-436-5619

bchapman@oshawa.ca 

Councillor R. Kerr

905 436-5632

rkerr@oshawa.ca

Councillor T. Marimpietri

905-436-5613

tdmarimpietri@oshawa.ca 

Councillor J. Neal

905-436-5610

jneal@oshawa.ca 


CITY OF PICKERING

Councillor D. Pickles

905.420.4605 ext. 4613

dpickles@pickering.ca

TOWNSHIP OF SCUGOG

Councillor I. McDougall

905-809-7347

imcdougall@scugog.ca


TOWNSHIP OF UXBRIDGE

Councillor B. Garrod

416 788-5388

bgarrod@uxbrridge.ca


TOWN OF WHITBY

Councillor C. Leahy

905-430-4300 ext. 2203

leahyc@whitby.ca 

Councillor R. Mulcahy

905 706-0482

mulcahyr@whitby.ca

Mayor E. Roy (Chair)

905-706-2001

roye@whitby.ca 

 

Councillor S. Yamada

905-430-4300  ext. 2203

yamadas@whitby.ca 

Appointments to the Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, December 28, 2022

Central Lake Ontario Conservation (CLOCA) is governed by members who make up our Board of Directors. Board Members are appointed for a four-year term, following municipal elections with representation based on municipal populations in our watershed. Our Board Members authorize CLOCA’s programs and policies, which are then implemented by staff.

 

Board Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes


 

bottom of page