Board of Directors

Directors 

TOWN OF AJAX

Councillor S. Lee

905-619-2529 ext. 3380

sterling.lee@ajax.ca

MUNICIPALITY OF CLARINGTON

Councillor R. Hooper

905-623-3379 ext. 2003

rhooper@clarington.net

Councillor J. Jones

905-623-3379 ext. 2003

jjones@clarington.net 

 

Councillor C. Traill

905-623-3379 ext. 2003

meetcouncillortraill@clarington.net

CITY OF OSHAWA

Councillor B. Chapman (Chair)

905-436-5619

bchapman@oshawa.ca 

Councillor T. Marimpietri

905-436-5613

tdmarimpietri@oshawa.ca 

Councillor J. Neal

905-436-5610

jneal@oshawa.ca 

Councillor B. Nicholson

905-436-5603
bnicholson@oshawa.ca 


CITY OF PICKERING

Councillor D. Pickles

905.420.4605 ext. 4613

dpickles@pickering.ca

TOWNSHIP OF SCUGOG

Councillor I. McDougall

905-809-7347

imcdougall@scugog.ca


TOWNSHIP OF UXBRIDGE

Mayor D. Barton

416-819-4119
dbarton@uxbridge.ca 


TOWN OF WHITBY

Councillor C. Leahy

905-430-4300 ext. 2203

leahyc@whitby.ca 

Mayor D. Mitchell

905-430-4300 ext. 2203

mayor@whitby.ca 

Councillor E. Roy (Vice-Chair)

905-706-2001

roye@whitby.ca 

 

Councillor S. Yamada

905-430-4300  ext. 2203

yamadas@whitby.ca 

Appointments to the Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, December 18, 2018

Central Lake Ontario Conservation (CLOCA) is governed by members who make up our Board of Directors. Board Members are appointed for a four-year term, following municipal elections with representation based on municipal populations in our watershed. Our Board Members authorize CLOCA’s programs and policies, which are then implemented by staff.

 

Board Meetings, Agendas, and Minutes